About

Nordic Data Resources

We build on our Nordic values, skills and heritage

We facilitate your growth and prosperity through our audiences, competent people and valuable partners. We provide scalable consumer classification data to advertisers, agencies and publishers through the world’s leading programmatic platforms, DMP`s and ad servers.

Global

Our goal is to become a world leading provider of quality full reach consumer audiences across all digital platforms, handheld, indoor and outdoor as they become increasingly available for digital automated trading.

Vision

We create great value in the internet economy by providing full reach, geo-location based consumer classification data, as well as making audiences fully available in the open, programmatic advertising industry.

Mission

We unlock hidden value by identifying and providing valuable online target audiences to our diverse partners, wherever they live, work or commute and however they engage with the brands.
4
EUROPEAN
OFFICES
9
CO
FOUNDERS
6
KEY TECH
PARTNERS
100
BUY SIDE
PARTNERS

Customer & partner contacts

Norway

Oslo

Gunnar Kihl

+47 40550793

Dagfinn Melberg

+47 90570009

Sweden

Stockholm

Göran Eklöf

+46 708679178

Gothenburg

Niclas Wulker Pettersson

+46 702668488

Denmark

Copenhagen

Ulrik Larsen

+45 31558598

Finland

Helsinki

Antti Talasterä

+358 409002811

The Nordic Data Resources Team

ndr-member

Chief Executive Officer

Andre MB Smedsrud

andre.smedsrud@nordicdataresources.com
+47 90051271

ulrik-pic

Chief Data Officer

Ulrik Larsen

ulrik@nordicdataresources.com
+45 31558598

espen-border

Chairman & Business Development

Espen Moen

espen.moen@nordicdataresources.com
+47 91550505

gunnar-ndr

General Manager, Nordics

Gunnar Kihl

gunnar.kihl@nordicdataresources.com
+47 40550793

niclas-wulker-pettersson

Sales Manager, Sweden

Niclas Wulker Pettersson

niclas.pettersson@nordicdataresources.com
+46 702668488

antti-ndr

Manager, Finland

Antti Talasterä

antti.talastera@nordicdataresources.com
+358 409002811

stens

Lead Integration Manager

Sten Andersen

sten@nordicdataresources.com
+45 60619599

eklof

Strategic Partnership Director

Göran Eklöf

goran.eklof@nordicdataresources.com
+46 708679178

placeholder-team

Publisher Director

Dagfinn Melberg

dagfinn.melberg@nordicdataresources.com
+47 90570009

Become a powerful audience
data partner today …

Join our expansion journey

Please submit a comment, request partnership or job opportunity

ndr-white

linked-in-square-button